Brown County State Legislators

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/bcta/public_html/includes/

Brown County State Legislators 2019-2020

Senate Districts - to email use: Sen.(last name)

1-Sen. André Jacque 2-Sen. Robert Cowles 30-Sen. Dave Hansen

Assembly Districts - to email use: Rep.(last name)

1-Rep. Joel Kitchens 2-Rep. Shae A. Sortwell 4-Rep. David Steffen 5-Rep. Jim Steineke (Majority Leader) 6-Rep. Gary Tauchen 88-Rep. John Macco 89-Rep. John Nygren (Co-chair, Joint Finance Committee) 90-Rep. Staush Gruszynski